Landscape Magazine

FMB Season Highlight Show on redbull.tv

alt

A 52-minute highlight show airs today with exclusive interviews and behind the scene content from all FMB Diamond Series stops.
 
Munich, December 19th 2014 – Today at 6:00pm CET, redbull.tv will be releasing a thrilling hour long recap, going behind the scenes and looking into the minds of the athletes as they talk tactics, share thoughts on their rivals and spill secrets about their professional ambitions. Check out the trailer here.
 
What a season! This year saw the introduction of the new FMB Diamond Series, comprising of the five biggest events of the year. The battle for the title was fierce from start to finish. For the fans and the athletes the season was nail biting.
 
The shows protagonists are the main competitors from the season. Is the Semenuk – Rheeder rivalry down to skill, or is it a mental game? Logan Peat and Darren Berrecloth give us the scope and we hear from Semenuk and Rheeder themselves about how they plan on getting the upper hand. The most ‘podiumed’ rider of the season, Thomas Genon didn’t want to settle for 2nd or 3rd anymore – we take a look at his all-or-nothing approach to the FMB Diamond Series. Some say it’s not hard climbing to the top, staying there is the challenge. So how did Anthony Messere deal with the pressure of having two-time world champion Semenuk as well as Brett Rheeder and Thomas Genon on his heals all season? Coming out the gate with all guns blazing, the show also follows Nicholi Rogatkin’s rookie year on the FMB World Tour.
 
Watch the trailer and get stoked! Never before have fans had the chance to dive so deep into the minds of FMB athletes. You do not want to miss the show on www.redbull.tv
 
Viewing Times:
 
December 19th, 6:00pm CET
December 19th, 9:00am PST
December 19th, 12:00pm EST
December 20th, 3:00am AEST
 
Useful links:
 
More information about the FMB Diamond Series can be found here.
 
For news and updates follow the FMB World Tour on Facebook.

Search

Partners

alt

alt

alt

alt

 

alt